Geschäftsleitung
Ludger Péus
02952-9729-13

 

 

Technik/Arbeitsvorbereitung
Christopher Péus
Tel.: 02952-9729-14
E-Mail: c.peus@rzb-zargen.de


Produktionsleitung
Heinz Böddicker
Tel.: 02952-9729-17
Email: boeddicker@rzb-zargen.de

 

Verkaufsleitung
Jörg Rüppel
Tel.: 02952-9729-22
Email: j.rueppel@rzb-zargen.de



Arbeitsvorbereitung

Christoph Hinzmann
Tel.: 02952-9729-16
Email: c.hinzmann@rzb-zargen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Sekretariat/Buchhaltung
Renate Heinze
Tel.: 02952-9729-13
Email: r.heinze@rzb-zargen.de


Verkauf

Stefan Kruse
Tel.: 02952-9729-24
Email: s.kruse@rzb-zargen.de

 

Arbeitsvorbereitung
Thomas Ruppertz
Tel.: 02952-9729-11
Email: t.ruppertz@rzb-zargen.de

 

Logistik/Versand
Tomas Kaminski
Tel.: 02952-9729-19

Email: t.kaminski@rzb-zargen.de



Auszubildender
Robin Steffens
Tel.: 02952-9729-0
Email: r.steffens@rzb-zargen.de